Editorial Board

For the 2018-2019 edition of the KIIT Student Law Review i.e. Volume VI, the Editorial Board comprises of the following people, namely:-

Faculty Advisor:  
Dr. Puranjoy Ghosh Assistant Professor, KIIT School of Law
Arijeet Nandi Student of 5th Year B.Sc. LL.B. with Business Law Hons.
Associate Editors:  
Rakhshanda Haque Student of 5th Year B.B.A. LL.B. with Criminal Law Hons.
Aditya Agarwal Student of 5th Year B.A. LL.B. with Criminal Law Hons.
Assistant Editors:
Disha Mazumdar  Student of 4th Year B.B.A. LL.B with Business Hons.
Pranjal Pranshu  Student of 4th Year B.B.A. LL.B with Business Hons.
Saman Asif  Student of 3rd Year B.Sc. LL.B.
Udayan Mukherjee  Student of 2nd Year B.B.A. LL.B.